News

Join the World Youth General Meeting!

SGI youth from around the world will gather on Sept. 27 at 1 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. CT / 4 p.m. ET for a virtual World Youth General Meeting, hosted by the Soka Gakkai in Japan. The…

Read Story
News

Join the World Youth General Meeting!

SGI youth from around the world will gather on Sept. 27 at 1 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. CT / 4 p.m. ET for a virtual World Youth General Meeting, hosted by the Soka Gakkai in Japan. The event…

Read Story
Encouragement

600,000 Youth To Gather in Japan For World Youth General Meeting

Advancing toward the 60th anniversary of March 16, Kosen-rufu Day, 1 million SGI youth around the world will hold a united World Youth Gongyo from their homes on Saturday, March 10 at 9:30 p.m. PDT/11:30 p.m. CT/ 12:30…

Read Story
Page 1