Advancing toward the 60th anniversary of March 16, Kosen-rufu Day, 1 million SGI youth around the world will hold a united World Youth Gongyo from their homes on Saturday, March 10 at 9:30 p.m. PDT/11:30 p.m. CT/ 12:30 a.m. EDT.

This will be held at the same time as the March 11 youth gathering in Japan, when 600,000 Soka Gakkai youth will connect via simulcast for a World Youth General Meeting broadcasted from Tokyo.

Toward this meeting, SGI youth members all around the world are chanting Nam-myohorenge-kyo and tracking their progress on downloadable charts at http://www.sokayouth.jp/content/files/8wygm/2018/shodaihyo.pdf. Feel free to join them and share your efforts on Instagram using the hashtag #wygm316. For more details, visit http://www.sokayouth.jp/wygm316-en.html